Contacts

Main Phone - 057 93 61488

Call relevant person with your sales, parts, service or account enquiry

SEE MORE
Billy Shaw
Managing Director


  Email: bshaw@wrshaw.ie
SEE MORE
Pairig O'Gorman
Parts Counter
  Phone: 057 93 61488

  Email: pogorman@wrshaw.ie
SEE MORE
Robert Malone
Parts Manager
  Phone: 057 93 61488

  Email: rmalone@wrshaw.ie
SEE MORE
Donal Lalor
Parts Counter
  Phone: 057 93 61488

  Email: dlalor@wrshaw.ie
SEE MORE
John Lalor
Warranty Administrator
  Phone: 057 93 61488

  Email: jlalor@wrshaw.ie
SEE MORE
Trevor Serviss
Service Manager
  Phone: 057 93 61488

  Email: tserviss@wrshaw.ie